> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://help.optery.com/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# Can I re-send invites and how do I know if my member has accepted their invite?

Administrators can manually resend invites from the **Manage** **Members** page, **Invites** tab. Invites can be resent to one or multiple members at a time.

1. Log in to your Optery for Business organization [here](https://business.optery.com/login).
2. Select the Manage Members page, Invites tab

* An invite can be resent to one member by selecting the member followed by Resend Invite as seen below. 

![Resend invite to one member](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/a/2/6/9/a2694c90838a2000/screenshot-2026-06-26-at-85908_1n3k85r.png)


* An invite can be resent to multiple members by selecting the members followed by the Actions feature and Resend Invite as seen below.

![Resend invites to multiple members](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/a/2/6/9/a2694c90838a2000/screenshot-2026-06-26-at-85812_1gno9z9.png)

When an invite is resent:

* The previous invitation link becomes invalid.

* The member will receive a new email with a new invite link.

**Important:** You can resend invitations as many times as needed until the member accepts and activates their account.

# Automatic invitation reminders

In addition to manual resends, Optery also helps you by following up with pending invitees automatically. The system will automatically send email reminders to invited members who haven’t accepted yet.

If you manually resend an invite, the automatic reminder schedule is reset and starts over from the new resend date.

**Learn more about automatic reminders** [here](https://help.optery.com/en/article/automatic-invitation-reminders-1rkt845/)**.**
# How do I know if a member has accepted?

Once a member accepts their invite, the member will move from the Invites tab to the Members tab on the Manage Members page.

# Do Invites expire?

Yes, invitations expire 30 days from the original send date.
