Can I re-send invites and how do I know if my member has accepted their invite?
You can also easily re-send invites anytime, and review your covered member dashboard to see if your invite is still outstanding (i.e. labeled "Invited") or has been accepted for an active plan (i.e. plan name).
Updated on: 31/01/2023