You can delete your account at any time. For security reasons, we require you to delete your own account.

Log in to your Optery account

Click on Account in the left navigation

Scroll to the bottom of the page and then click the red button that says "Permanently Delete My Optery Account"

After you confirm, your account and associated information will be deleted. This is permanent, and cannot be undone.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!