No - you do not need to confirm your profiles by selecting "Yes, that's me" or "No, I'm not there" for each of your profiles.

This is an optional step that helps Optery improve its profile matching algorithms, but is completely optional and not required.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!