If I purchased a subscription from a data broker’s site, how does it affect my removals?
If you previously purchased a subscription with a data broker, Optery cannot remove your profile as it now must be managed by you. You will need to retrieve your login information and log back into your data broker account to delete or hide your profile. Unfortunately, Optery is not able to do this for you.
Updated on: 14/02/2023