My profile was removed from a data broker, but the link is still showing up in Google, Bing, Yahoo, or DuckDuckGo?
After upgrading, how long does it take for my profiles to be removed?
Does Optery share the email address or phone number I provide with the data brokers when opting me out?
How can I verify the profiles Optery says have been removed, have actually been removed?
If I use Optery, will that increase my phone or email spam?
When my data is removed from a data broker, is this permanent?
How do I report an exposed profile or removals issue that Optery has incorrectly marked "Removed / Not Found"?
Does Optery remove information from the Dark Web?
In My Removals Progress Update, What's the Difference Between "Pending" and "In Progress"?