The “Removals Completed” tab only applies to users on a Paid Plan. It displays each data broker where your profile has been removed, or can no longer be found. For each data broker, you can click the corresponding Link to Profile or Autogenerated Profile Links (after clicking ‘show more’) to confirm your profile is no longer there. If our system is out of sync, and your profile has been re-introduced without us catching it yet, click “Yes, that’s me” or send a message to firstname.lastname@example.org with the link to your profile and we will refresh the status and submit a new removal request to the data broker.
Updated on: 23 / 03 / 2021